This loop pack contains a selection of 151 MB of royalty-free future-forward samples in cross-platform compatible, high-resolution, 24-bit WAV format, ready for use in any DAW.

  • 5 Atmospheres from Climate Archiv 001

  • 4 Musical Elements from Elemental Archiv 001

  • 3 Basslines from Foundation Archiv 001

  • 3 Evolving Sequences from Flux Archiv 001

  • 2 Hat Loops from Rhythm Archiv 001

  • 2 Kick Loops from Foundation Archiv 001

  • 2 Percussion loops from Rhythm Archiv 001

  • 1 Top loop from Rhythm Archiv 001

  • 1 Vox loop from Elemental Archiv 001

Each sample was carefully curated by our team, then processed for optimal production quality by Berlin’s Manmade Mastering KG.

The pack is free: just add it to your cart, sign up for our newsletter, and proceed with the download.

Note: The check-out page includes a credit card field, but if you're only grabbing free products, you don't have to enter it. To receive the product download link, you must provide your correct e-mail on the check-out page.

Add To Cart